Breaking News

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy: New Level Announced at E3 2018

Activision unveiled a completely new level for Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy during the E3 2018 in Los Angeles, a box dedicated to the three chapters of the world’s most famous orange marsupial, proposed in a remastered version for new generation consoles and PCs.

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

After the exclusive period for PS4, the arrival on Switch, Xbox One and PC is scheduled for June 29, in the meantime, Activision has unveiled the new Future Tense level, never included in the three games and developed by Vicarious Visions.

Opened by a presentation trailer, Future Tense will be accessible via a new platform in Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped, and to complete it, it will be necessary to climb a huge and futuristic skyscraper, dodging rockets, destroying robots and avoiding dangerous lasers.

Future Tense will be available for free on June 29 for all platforms, while Stormy Ascent, another exclusive level already available for the PS4 version of the game, will be available on all versions of N. Sane Trilogy, at no extra cost, always starting from the same date.

So Activision tries to propose many new contents, to speed up the return of an icon like Crash Bandicoot.

[amazon box=”B07B9QZYMZ” /] [amazon box=”B07B9XCN31″ /] [amazon box=”B01NAGTKX3″ /] [amazon box=”B07B9QZX6H” /]


About Ankeet Solanki

He started this blog as a hobby to show his affection for gadgets, but over the time this hobby became professional. And now he is working as a full-time blogger, but in free time he loves watching movies and games. PayPal donation for TechToyReviews will be appreciated.

Check Also

Best Days To Play Bingo

It used to be that if you wanted to play bingo, you would have to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *