Home » App Reviews » Crackdown 3: Trailer Launch and Technical test for Wrecking Zone Mode

Crackdown 3: Trailer Launch and Technical test for Wrecking Zone Mode

Crackdown 3, an exclusive for Xbox One and Windows 10, will be published in the launch trailer and now players enrolled in the Xbox Insider program will be able to preview the online Wrecking Zone mode based on Azure cloud technology, promises completely destructible environments on February 7th, 2019.

After a decidedly troubled development and numerous referrals, the third episode of Crackdown is ready to land on Microsoft’s platforms: in fact the game’s release is set for February 15th, when the title will also arrive in the Xbox Game Pass.

The technical test for Crackdown 3 Wrecking Zone will start at 9 a.m. PST/5 p.m. UTC and the first playtest beginning at 12 p.m. PST/8 p.m. UTC, exclusively for Xbox Insiders. We report that the client to access the Wrecking Zone test can be downloaded on Xbox One and Windows 10 – through the Xbox Insider Hub application.

Recall that Crackdown 3 will support Xbox Play Anywhere as a result will be contemplated rescues, multiplayer and purchases shared between the Xbox One family and Windows 10 PC.

Source

About Ankeet Solanki

He started this blog as a hobby to show his affection for gadgets, but over the time this hobby became professional. And now he is working as a full-time blogger, but in free time he loves watching movies and games. PayPal donation for TechToyReviews will be appreciated.

Check Also

Flash Sales on TomTop Have NES Mini Game Console Only For $15.99

Summer vacation season is on the way so you’ll probably have more time to play …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ContactUs.com