Home » App Reviews » PUBG 1.0 PC Release date and Time to Access Full version

PUBG 1.0 PC Release date and Time to Access Full version

PUBG – PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is finally ready to get out of Steam Early Access: through its Twitter handle, Bluhole has communicated the exact release date and time to access the final version of the popular Battle Royale on PC.

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds xbox one

PUBG release date has now been confirmed for 1.0 update and available on December 20, at 11 p.m. PT (2 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. GMT / 8 a.m. CET). While this means the patch is technically releasing on December 21 for many, those on the U.S. west coast will get hands-on for the evening of December 20.

The PUBG players will get many innovations, including the new desert Miramar map, unprecedented weapons, vehicles and much more. At the moment, the official update changelog has not yet been published, however, Bluhole has assured that in the next hours all the details will be unveiled.

We emphasize that the final version of PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds will only be available on PC, via Steam. The title on Xbox One instead will still remain in the Game Preview program. Just yesterday, the first patch was also released to fix some bugs, to improve the game interface and to make the first optimizations to the technical segment.

About Jignesh Dudakiya

He is newbie on the Techtoyreviews. An enthusiastic mechanical qualifier who additionally Interested in the latest gadgets and tech. An exceptionally tech savvy who is always discovered reading or writing on technology. In spare time like to peruse books and playing Cricket. PayPal donation for TechToyReviews will be appreciated.

Check Also

Disney Tsum Tsum Switch: Special Bundle arrives in Japan

To celebrate the Disney Tsum Tsum Festival, Nintendo and Disney have teamed up and released …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ContactUs.com