SNES Classic Mini With Built-in 21 Games in Video

The YouTube channel called Nintendo Life has recently published a new video dedicated to the SNES Classic Mini, and in particular, to show us 21 pre-installed games included in the console.

Nintendo SNES Classic Mini

The SNES Classic Mini will be available from September 29th and amongst all titles will be the unpublished Star Fox 2, the sequel to the original Star Fox that was first created during the Super Nintendo era but it has never been published.

Additionally, SNES Mini also gets new Rewind feature which was recently revealed by Nintendo. This new Rewind feature for all titles that will allow users to rewind the game session. In RPG games, players can go back a few minutes in role-playing games. While in action games, players can rewind the game around 40 seconds.

As of now, there is not much information on that, but we have a complete list of 21 titles included in SNES Classic Mini:

  1. Contra III The Alien Wars
  2. Donkey Kong Country
  3. EarthBound
  4. Final Fantasy III
  5. F-ZERO
  6. Kirby Super Star
  7. Kirby’s Dream Course
  8. The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past
  9. Mega Man X
  10. Secret of Mana
  11. Star Fox
  12. Star Fox 2
  13. Street Fighter II Turbo: Hyper Fighting
  14. Super Castlevania IV
  15. Super Ghouls ’n Ghosts
  16. Super Mario Kart
  17. Super Mario RPG: Legend of the Seven Stars
  18. Super Mario World
  19. Super Metroid
  20. Super Punch-Out!!
  21. Yoshi’s Island

About Ankeet Solanki

Thanks for reading! If my article helped you, I would be happy if you visit Techtoyreviews again and follow it on Social media. This article contains partner "affiliate" links. Clicking on it will take you to the provider and if you make a purchase, Techtoyreviews will receive a small amount of support.

Check Also

Ways to Pay your Internet Bill

The internet is not only an essential service for us at this point in time, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *